NOTICE

Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth and Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha, Division Bench-II and IV will not function on 11/07/2018. Fixed Date Cases assigned to these Hon'ble Division Benches shall be listed before Hon'ble Division Bench-I on 11/07/2018.

Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava will sit in Single Bench XV-(A) and Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar will sit in Single Bench XV-(B) on 11/07/2018 for full day at Principal Seat Jabalpur.

Registrar J-II